OGGY WAXTM   Distributors      

 

        

 

   

 

                                             

  'The Cornish Surf Wax Company' - The home of UK Surf Wax

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                             

 

OGGY WAX is currently available from -

 

ON-LINE

Direct from the OGGY STORE or from e-mail us direct - sales@oggy-wax.co.uk

Magic Seaweed - http://store.magicseaweed.com/surf-wax/browse/18/

North Coast Wetsuits - http://www.northcoastwetsuits.co.uk/

Cornish Surf Company - http://cornishsurfcompany.com/

Ocean Tide Surf - http://www.oceantidesurf.com/shop/4576179569

 

A - Z

 

BUDE

ZumaJay, 20 Belle Vue Lane, Bude. EX23 8BR - www.zumajay.co.uk 

 

CAMELFORD

Hilltop Farm Shop, Slaughterbridge, Camelford. PL32 9TT.

 

FALMOUTH

Sessions Surf Shop, 26 Church Street, Falmouth TR11 3EG - www.sessionssurfshop.com

 

FRADDON

Kingsley Village, A30, Penhale, Fraddon. TR9 6NA - www.kingsleyvillage.com

 

GWITHIAN

Sunset Surf, 10 Gwithian Towans, Gwithian, Hayle. TR27 5BT - www.sunset-surf.com

 

HAYLE

Tombstone Surf, St Erth Ind Estate, Hayle. TR27 6LP - www.tombstonesurf.com

 

MAWGAN PORTH

Trans Surf, Unit 2 Mawgan Porth. TR8 4BA - www.transsurf.co.uk

 

NEWQUAY

Seabreeze Bar & Café, Great Western Beach, Cliff Rd, Newquay. TR7 1AB - www.oceantidesurf.com

 

PERRANPORTH

Piran Surf, St Pirans Road, Perranporth. TR6 0BJ - www.piransurf.com

Bathsheba Surf, 19 St Pirans Road, Perranporth. TR6 0BH - www.bathshebasurf.co.uk

The Outback Surf Shack, Higgins, St Pirans Road, Perranporth.

Hot Rocket,1, St. Pirans Parade, Perranporth , TR6 0BL- www.hotrocketsurf.com

 

PORTHTOWAN

Tris Surf Shop, Porthtowan. TR4 8AW - www.trissurfshop.co.uk

Falmouth Surf School - www.falmouthsurfschool.co.uk

 

PORT ISAAC

Wavehunters, 6 Fore Street, Port Isaac. PL29 3RB. - www.wavehunters.co.uk

 

PORTREATH

HQ Surf Shop, 4 The Square, Portreath TR16 4LA - www.bodyboardhq.co.uk

 

SENNEN

The Old Boathouse, Sennen Cove, Penzance. TR19 7DF - www.old-boathouse.com

 

ST AGNES

Aggie Surf Shop, Peterville Square, St Agnes. TR5 0QU - www.aggiesurfshop.com

 

ST IVES

Keebunga, The Wharf, St Ives - www.keebunga.com

 

ST MERRYN

The Pit Surf Shop, St Merryn. PL28 8NQ - www.surf-the-pit.co.uk

 

TRURO

Frixon, 23-25, Back Quay, Truro.TR1 2LL- www.frixon.co.uk

Whirlwind Sports, Lemon Quay, Truro , TR1 2LW - www.whirlwindsports.co.uk

Penloe Outdoors, River Street Truro. TR1

 

Coming soon -

 

CAMBORNE

Whirlwind Sports, 26, Commercial St, Camborne , TR14 8JY- www.whirlwindsports.co.uk

HELSTON

Whirlwind Sports, 62, Meneage St, Helston , TR13 8QY- www.whirlwindsports.co.uk

PENZANCE

Whirlwind Sports, 5 Wharfside Shopping Centre, Market Jew St, Penzance , TR18 2GB- www.whirlwindsports.co.uk

 

OGGY WAX can also be ordered on-line by e-mailing us, but to save on P+P, why not ask your local surf shop to stock it?

 

Please e-mail your orders to - sales@oggy-wax.co.uk

 

 

                                                                                            

                                                                              

 

 

 

                                                   

           

Copyright © 2011 - 2014 Oggy Wax. All rights reserved